一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Main content
Student and professor seated in office, talking.

Students can change or add a major or minor using . Note you will need to log in using your Flagler credentials.

Meet your CACE Advisors

Jill Dawson

Jill Dawson

Senior Director of the Center for Advising and Core Experience (CACE) JDawson@flagler.edu 904-826-8615
Sarah Deagle

Dr. Sarah Deagle

Director of Advising, Center for Advising and Core Experience SDeagle@flagler.edu 904-826-8609
Button Academic Programming

Dr. Jennifer Thweatt

Advisor, School of Humanities and Sciences JThweatt@flagler.edu 904-819-6237
Sarah Bliss

Sara Bliss

Advisor, School of Business, Education, and Mathematics SBliss@flagler.edu 904-826-8612
Button Academic Programming

Samba Diop

Advisor, School of Creative Arts and Letters SDiop@flagler.edu 904-826-8611
Jan Cheney

Jan Cheney

Faculty Coordinator, Center for Advising and Core Experience JCheney@flagler.edu 904-812-8577

Questions?

We have answers! Contact us by calling (904) 826-8615 or via email:

cace@medyaelit.com